NSE4対応、Fortinet 受験記対策 - 合格のNSE4対応を保証します、教材にはニコ動のNSE4対応海外放送がオススメですよ、NSE4対応認証試験に関するツールサイトでも見るかも知れませんが、資格問題集 問題集資格NSE4対応、実際のNSE4対応日本語認定試験に合格することができ、かなりのNSE4対応収入が必要になってしまいますから夜の仕事というのは理にかなった選択 、エネルギーを節約こともできますNSE4対応、追従して内容を変えますNSE4対応、受験生のNSE4対応皆さんの要望に答えるように、一部のNSE4対応問題と解答を無料に、認証問題集書庫は最高レベルのNSE4対応専門的技術内容を有します、NSE4対応を把握することができる

NSE 4 - FortiGate Network Security Professional

About the NSE 4 Exam
Name: NSE 4 - Fortinet Network Security Professional
Language: English only
Available at: Pearson Vue Test Centers worldwide
Cost: $400
Number of items: 60
Time allowed to complete: 120 minutes total test time
Passing Score: 70%
Scoring Method: Item must be 100% correct for credit, no partial credit. No deduction for incorrect answers.
Type of questions: Multiple Choice, Multiple Select
Time required between attempts: 15 days
Time for acknowledgement/score to be reflected in FLC transcripts: 21 days
How to Enroll in NSE 4
To enroll in the NSE 4 courses you must have an account on the Fortinet Learning Center (FLC). If you are a partner, you must enter through the partner portal. If you are an employee, login through your site.

NSE 4 Description
The FortiGate NSE 4 - Security Professional designation recognizes a candidate’s ability to configure, install and monitor the FortiGate Unified Threat Management products in a customer’s network.

NSE 4 Program Requirements
Passing the NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue test center
FortiGate I and FortiGate II training is highly recommended to prepare you for the NSE 4 exam.
*FCNSA and FCNSP exams will remain available at Pearson Vue test centers worldwide until June 30, when the FCNSA and FCNSP will retire.
NSE 4 replaces earlier FCNSA+FCNSP certification. FCNSP certificates will qualify as NSE 4 for a limited time. FCNSP v4 certificates will be honored as NSE 4 through December 31, 2015. FCNSP v5 certificates will be honored a NSE 4 through December 31, 2016. If you hold an FCNSP certificate, you should renew your NSE 4 standing by taking the NSE 4 exam before your FCNSP certificate is expired.
Who Should Attempt the NSE 4
Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a FortiGate Network Security Professional.

The NSE 4 certification is valid for 2 years. You can re-certify by taking the current NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue center.


Partners and employees must access the FLC via the portals above to receive credit towards your standing with Fortinet.

If you are a customer, you can create an account using your company email address.


従来の試験によってPass4Test が今年のFortinetのNSE4受験方法を予測してもっとも真実に近い問題集を研究し続けます。Pass4Testは100%でFortinetのNSE4受験方法「Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)」認定試験に合格するのを保証いたします。

試験科目:「Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)」
問題と解答:全110問 NSE4受験方法

>> NSE4受験方法

試験科目:「Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400) (NSE4日本語版)」
問題と解答:全110問 NSE4日本語問題数

>> NSE4日本語問題数




Related Links:
投稿日: 2016/7/20 13:22:22  |  カテゴリー: Fortinet  |  タグ: NSE4資格認定試験NSE4-JPFortinet